Ebert-Logo.png
 
Call Today!
251-943-2281

Ebert Agency, Inc.
222 W. Laurel Avenue
Foley, Alabama 36535

Office: 251-943-2281
Fax: 251-943-3801

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Email Us Today!
Contact Us

Agency President
Charlie Ebert III cebert@ebertagency.com

Commercial Lines
Faye Hempstead, CIC fhempstead@ebertagency.com
Theresa Lysek, CISR tlysek@ebertagency.com
Mitzi Davidson, CISR mdavidson@ebertagency.com
Julie Benton, CSR jbenton@ebertagency.com

Personal Lines
Brenda Head, CISR bhead@ebertagency.com
Amanda Smith asmith@ebertagency.com

Life & Annuity
Eunice Ray eray@ebertagency.com
Brenda Head, CISR bhead@ebertagency.com

Accounting
Eunice Ray eray@ebertagency.com

Office Assistant
Kathy Frank kfrank@ebertagency.com

Receptionist Desk receptionist@ebertagency.com
 
© Copyright 2015 Ebert Agency, Inc., All Rights Reserved   |   Privacy Statement and Security